Please select an option:


Name:*

 
Company Name:

Nationality:

 
Email Address:*

Mobile No:* (eg: 60121234567)

 
Telephone:

My prefered appointment date:*



Time Slot:
}
 
Gender:
 
Patient Status:

 
Address:

HSC Medical Center Operation Hours:
Monday - Friday
: 08:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday
: 08:30 - 01:00pm

Closed on Sunday and Public Holiday
List of Public Holiday
 
Remark:

 
 


Enter the Security Code: *

* indicates required data field

Click Here For Reservation at Somerset Ampang

~2017 Malaysia Public Holiday~

Date
Public Holiday
1st Jan (Sun)
New Year's Day
2st Jan (Mon)
New Year's Day
29th Jan (Sun)
Chinese New Year
30th Jan (Mon)
Chinese New Year
1st Feb (Wed)
Federal Territory Day
1nd May (Mon)
Labour Day
10st May (Wed)
Wesak Day
25th Jun (Sun)
Hari Raya
26th Jun (Mon)
Hari Raya
27st Jun (Tue)
Hari Raya
31th Aug (Thu)
National Day
01th Sep (Fri)
Hari Raya Qurban
09th Sep (Sat)
Agong's Birthday
16nd Sep (Sun)
Malaysia Day
21rd Sep (Thu)
Awal Muharram
18th Oct (Wed)
Deepavali
25th Dec (Mon)
Christmas Day